Teacher Grants

Supporting Teachers to Inspire Students

Frenship ISD Teachers, the 2021 teacher grant application is NOW OPEN! Click here or on the image below to save the application. All applications are due to Tiffany Taylor, Executive Director of the Frenship Foundation for Leadership, no later than Thursday, June 24 at 4:00 p.m. 

2020 Prize Patrol

Since 2013, the Frenship Foundation has distributed $203,439 to Frenship teachers for innovative projects. In 2020, the Foundation awarded nearly $42,000 in teacher grants. The video above is a highlight of the 2020 Foundation Prize Patrol, an event where the Foundation Board of Directors, District employees, and student groups surprise teachers in their classroom with grant money.